Submission Guide

Prospective authors submit a full-length manuscript of 5-6 pages by 10 April 2017,  through the electronic submission system of Easy Chair:Submit Here

In case of questions regarding the submission, please send mail to

Important Dates

Full paper submission deadline: May 10, 2017 

Preliminary notification of acceptance: May 30, 2017

Submission of revised manuscript: June 10, 2017

Final notification of acceptance: June 20, 2017 

Early-bird registration deadline:  June 25, 2017

Conference Date: July 2-4, 2017


CGDIP 2017 Committee


Program Committee Co-Chairs

Prof. Li Chen, University of the District of Columbia, USA

Prof. Ralf Reulke, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany


Publication Co-Chairs

Prof. Ahmad H. Nasri, Lebanese National Council for Scientific Research, Lebanon

Prof. Hui Chen, Shandong University, China


Technical Program Committee

Ashish Tawari, University of California, San Diego, USA

Ayesha Choudhary, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

Cheng Wang, University of Houston, USA

Chia-Yen (Yen) Chen, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Connelly Barnes, University of Virginia, USA

Dong Zhang, University of Central Florida, USA

Fay Huang, National Ilan University, Taiwan

George Azzopardi, University of Malta, Malta

Giuseppe Serra, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Hon Cheng Wong, Macau University of Science and Technology, Macao

Junli Tao, The University of Auckland, NZ

Karan Singh, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

Mahdi Rezaei, Qazvin Islamic Azad University, Iran

MA, Weiyin, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Mohammad Sabokrou,Malek Ashtar university of technology, Iran

Nicolai Petkov, Groningen University, The Netherlands

Ryszard Stanislaw Kozera, The University of Western Australia, Australia

Sandino Morales, Computer Vision R&D at Terrabotix, Mexico

Siti Norul Huda Sheikh Abdullah, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Thuy Tuong Nguyen, University of California, Davis, USA

Waqar Khan, WelTec, Wellington, New Zealand

Yanyan Xu, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Bob Zhang, University of Macau, Macao